Events Calendar

Change Dates / Search

Thursday, Apr. 26   —   Thursday, Oct. 25

Friday, June 8
Author Talk: Sarah Stonich: Novel Activism 7:00pm
Saturday, June 9
KIDS' SUMMER KICKOFF 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 11
River Readers Science & Art Camp: grades 1-3 FULL 9:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 18
River Readers Science & Art Camp: grades 4-6 FULL 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 28
Summer Storytime 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, July 12
Summer Storytime 10:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, July 19
Summer Storytime 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 2
Summer Storytime 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 9
Summer Storytime 10:00am - 11:00am