Events Calendar

Change Dates / Search

Saturday, Jan. 19   —   Saturday, Jul. 20

Thursday, January 24
Super Story Time by Suzanne 10:30am
Thursday, February 7
Marine Doc Night: SCIENCE FAIR 7:00pm
Friday, February 8
Game Night 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 23
Sixth Annual Marine Oscar® Party Fundraiser! 6:15pm
Thursday, February 28
Super Story Time by Suzanne 10:30am
Friday, March 8
Game Night 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21
Lilacs in a Blue Bowl with Mary Fernstrum and Wendy Fernstrum 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28
Super Story Time by Suzanne 10:30am
Saturday, June 15
KIDS' SUMMER KICKOFF CELEBRATION 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 17
Science and Art Camp: grades 1-3 9:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 24
Science and Art Camp: grades 4-6 9:00am - 12:00pm