Events Calendar

Change Dates / Search

Thursday, Feb. 20   —   Thursday, Aug. 20

Thursday, February 20
Super Story Time with Suzanne 10:00am
The Happiness Playlist - How Music Heals with Mark Mallman 7:00pm
Friday, March 13
Family Game Night 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 19
Super Story Time with Suzanne 10:00am
Thursday, March 26
Searching for Minnesota's Native Wildflowers 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4
Comedy Sportz! 1:00pm
Thursday, April 16
Super Story Time with Suzanne 10:00am
Saturday, June 13
KIDS' SUMMER KICKOFF CELEBRATION 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 15
Science/Art Camp: Grades 1-3 9:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 22
Science/Art Camp: Grades 4-6 9:00am - 12:00pm