Events Calendar

Change Dates / Search

Monday, Jun. 24   —   Monday, Dec. 23

Monday, June 24
Science and Art Camp: grades 4-6 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, June 28
Bringing It Home – Stories of the St. Croix 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11
Summer Storytime by Suzanne 10:00am
Friday, July 12
The Science in our Midst 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18
Summer Storytime by Christie Gove-Berg 10:00am
Wednesday, July 24
Blanket Bingo 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1
Summer Storytime by Miss Nina 10:00am
Thursday, August 8
Summer Storytime by Lynnette Walsch 10:00am
Thursday, August 15
Summer Storytime by Suzanne 10:00am